Skate Canada - Western Ontario

Home About Us Contacts Links Site Index

Clubs Competitions Skaters Programs Coaches Synchro Officials News Technical Results
Home > Clubs > Regions > Sun Parlour Region


Announcements
WO Clubs & Web Sites
Coaching Positions
To-Do List For Clubs
Volunteer Development
Fundraising


WO Regions & Regional Councils


Sun Parlour Region 2016-2017

Regional Council Meetings

  • Second Monday of each month

Sun Parlour Regional Council

Chair Sharon Kawai sharon.kawai[at]sympatico.ca
Past Chair Sandi Watson sandilwatson[at]hotmail.com
Vice Chair Bernadette Beluli bbeluli[at]live.ca
Treasurer Peter Drury pgdrury1[at]gmail.com
Secretary Diana McMahon dianamcmahon3[at]gmail.com
Skater Development   Angela Barraco giuseppe.barraco[at]sympatico.ca
Synchro Rep Frank Fernandes fjfernandes[at]sympatico.ca
Coaches Rep Marilyn Holland danz_coach51[at]hotmail.com
Judges/Evaluators Sandi Wickett sandi.w[at]sympatico.ca

Clubs in Sun Parlour Region (13)

Club Tecumseh tecumsehskating[at]gmail.com
Leamington SC leamingtonskatingclub[at]gmail.com
Riverside SC moreinfo[at]skateriverside.com
Rose City Rhythms Synchronized SC fjfernandes[at]sympatico.ca
Skate Amherstburg info[at]skateamherstburg.ca
Skate Essex pc.dunmore[at]hotmail.com
Skate Harrow skateharrow[at]live.ca
Skate Kingsville skatekingsville[at]gmail.com
Skate Lakeshore skatelakeshore[at]hotmail.com
Skate LaSalle info[at]skatelasalle.com
South Windsor SC info[at]swskatingclub.ca
Wheatley & Area FSC kmercer[at]ldmh.org
Windsor FSC skatewindsor[at]yahoo.ca

Special Events

Let us know what your Region or Club has planned! Send info to Carol Moir at the WO office.

Updated October 2016

Top

 

Clubs | Competitions | Skaters | Programs | Coaches | Synchro | Officials | News | Technical | Results
© 2016, Skate Canada - Western Ontario